2016 Environmental Engineering Winners

  • 1st Place – Team 4 (Remediation of an expired chromic Acid Storage Sump) – Ryan Bott, Maria Gabriela Castrellon and Austin Connell
    Abstract: Download Here
  • 2nd Place – Team 2 (Phosphorus Removal Upgrade at Vernon, CT Water Pollution Control Facility) – Jacob Ducharme, William Grant, Caitlin O’Brien and Brandon Holland
    Abstract: Download Here

Senior Design Leader  – Maria Chrysochoou (maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu or 860-486-3594)

Department Website