2016 Management and Engineering for Manufacturing (MEM) Program Winners

  • 1st Place – Team 2 (Frito Lay Former Cleaning Process Improvement) – Raz Butt, Grace Lynch, Caitlin Hewes, Tyler Markert and Anders Mattisson
    Abstract: Download Here
  • 2nd Place – Team 4 (Tyco SimplexGrinnell Electrically Actuated Valve) – Dennis Aguilar, Kenneth Miller, Bozun Wang and Anthony Nguyen.
    Abstract: Download Here

Senior Design Leader  – Jiong Tang (jiong.tang@uconn.edu or 860-486-5911)

Department Website