2018 Electrical and Computer Engineering Winners

First Place
Team 1826, “Design of a Cloud-based Battery Management System”

Members: Laurne Williams, William Brown, Donald O’Boyle (Dr. Sung-Yeul Park)


Second Place
Team 1819, “Autonomous Weight Detection System”

Members: Daniel Fernandes, Amy Robinson, Marilyn Duong (Dr. Mousumi Roy, Dr. Necmi Biyikli, Dr. Xu Chen)


Third Place
Team 1814, “Glucose Monitoring Smartwatch”

Members: Richard Mullen, Alexander Valdes, Keelin Becker-Wheeler (Dr. John Chandy)