2018 Environmental Engineering Program Winners

First Place

Team 1 (Environmental), “Rectory School Wastewater Renovation”

Members: Kyle Cappotto, Joshua Crittenden, Jonathan Detoudom, Danny Ross, and Sarah Rudnick (Dr. Alexander Agrios)

Second Place

Team 5 (Environmental), “Design of Anaerobic Digester to Capture Methane & Power Microgrid at the Windham WPCF”

Members: Sara Nelson, Kim Quach, Emma Hughes (Dr. Baikun Li)

Third Place

Team 3 (Environmental), “Town of Franklin Public Water Supply and Wastewater Treatment Design”

Members: Melanie McFadden, Zihan Huang, Warren Maskell IV, Elizabeth Lagoy, Nicholas Masse (Dr. Jonathan Mellor)