2018 Management and Engineering for Manufacturing Winners

First Place
Team 9, “Integrated Workbench Implementation in Sub-Assembly”

Members: Christopher Haack, Richard Sangster, Cassidy Cooley (Dr. Mousumi Roy)


Second Place
Team 13, “Cell Redesign for Bolt Rework Process”

Members: Jennifer Piekos, Daniel Gustafson, Dr. Mousumi Roy Not Shown: Patrick Purdy, Yani Lagoutis (Dr. Mousumi Roy and Dr. ZhanZhan Jia)


Third Place
Team 15, “Jonal Laboratories Value Stream Mapping Senior Design Project”

Members: Bradley D’Alelio, Hailey Ross, Rod Gonzalez (Dr. Diane Van Scoter)



Team 16, “Army Ant Emulation”

Members: Nicholas Leong, Owen Rockwell, Dennis Scheglov, Richard Goldman (Dr. Mousumi Roy and Dr. Chengyu Cao)