Senior Design Leaders

For information about sponsoring a senior design project, please contact the appropriate individual(s) below or link to the departmental senior design web pages for additional details.

Biomedical Engineering:
Dr. Krystyna Gielo-Perczak, krystyna.gielo-perczak@engr.conn.edu, (860)486-0370

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering:
Dr. Ranjan Srivastava, rs@uconn.edu; (860) 486-4020 or Jeff McCutcheon, jeffrey.mccutcheon@uconn.edu

Civil Engineering:
Dr. Howard Epstein, (howard.epstein@uconn.edu or 860-486-5638) or Ross Bagtzoglou (Amvrossios.bagtzoglou@uconn.edu or 860-486-4017)

Computer Science & Engineering:
Dr. Reda Ammar, reda@engr.uconn.edu; (860) 486-5285

Electrical Engineering:
Dr. John Chandy, chandy@engr.uconn.edu; (860) 486-5047

Environmental Engineering:
Dr. Marisa Chrysochoou, mchrysoc@engr.uconn.edu; (860) 486-3594

Management & Engineering for Manufacturing:
Dr. Jiong Tang (jiong.tang@uconn.edu or 860-486-5911)

Materials Science & Engineering:
Dr. Rainer Hebert, rhebert@ims.uconn.edu; (860) 486-3155

Mechanical Engineering:
Dr. Vito Moreno, moreno@engr.uconn.edu; (860) 486-5342

 

For General Inquiries:

Charles Maric
Director of Business Development, Senior Design Projects
UConn School of Engineering
261 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3237
Storrs, CT  06269-3237
Office: (860) 461-5818
Mobile: (860) 428-2258
charles.maric@uconn.edu